EndPreviousNextEnd EndCollapse AllExpand AllPrint This TopicEnd

Delete Pages, Menus & 301 Redirects

The Delete function is located in the right-click menu within the site tree panel.  This function is used to remove pages, menus and 301 redirects from the live site and the site tree. Deleted pages and menus are moved to the Restore Pages pop up until the purge cycle runs.

 

Note: Deleted 301 Redirects cannot be restored.

 

How to delete a page How to delete a page

 

How to delete a menu How to delete a menu

 

How to delete a 301 redirect How to delete a 301 redirect

 

 

See also

Withdraw Deleted Pages and Menus

Delete