EndPreviousNextEnd EndPrint This TopicEnd

Withdraw / Delete Pages

Content / Editor

 

Withdrawn pages are set to inactive and remain in the site tree. Deleted pages are removed from the site tree.

 

Note: Deleted slides can be restored before the next purge cycle; after which they are permanently deleted. See also - Restore pages.

Site tree menu - Withdraw / Delete

In the Editor, you can:

Withdraw pages

Delete pages

 


Withdraw pages

1.To withdraw a page, open the Contegro Start menu and select Content > Editor.

Open editor

2.Right click on the page in the site tree and select Withdraw.

Site tree menu - Withdraw

3.Add a brief note within the Revision Notes pop up and click [OK].

Add notes when withdrawing a page

TIP: Revision notes can be viewed in the Attributes panel.

 


Delete pages

1.To delete a page, open the Contegro Start menu and select Content > Editor.

Open editor

2.Right click on the page in the site tree and select Delete.

Site tree menu - Delete

3.Add a brief note within the Revision Notes pop up and click [OK].

Add notes when deleting a page

TIP: Revision notes can be viewed in the Attributes panel.

Topic Link