EndPreviousNextEnd EndPrint This TopicEnd

Contegro Desktop Logout Menu

Contegro Desktop > Logout Menu

 

The Logout Menu serves two purposes:

1.To end your current session using the Logout option

2.To update your admin account details using the My Account option

 

 

See also

 Administrators