EndPreviousNextEnd EndPrint This TopicEnd

Revert Page Edits

Content / Editor

 

NOTE: The Revert Edits option is only visible to the person who has saved changes. To revert a page to a previous published revision - see Revisions.

 

To undo saved changes in the Editor, open the Contegro Start menu and select Content > Editor.

Open editor

Right click on the page with saved changes and select Revert Edits.

Select 'Revert Edits'

Select Yes to revert changes. The content in the Editor will revert back to the last published state.

Confirm revert

Topic Link