EndPreviousNextEnd EndCollapse AllExpand AllPrint This TopicEnd

Super Member

The Super Member module provides members with a way of managing other member accounts.

Super member form

This section explains the task of managing Super Member module settings in the Editor:

 

1.Open the page where the Super Member module resides.
Open 'Member Manager' page

2.Open the module settings, update as required and click [OK].
Open Super Member module settings

Tip: To add, move/reorder, delete and manage publish settings - see Manage Modules.

 

3.When all editing changes are complete, click [Save]  to save changes in the Editor or [Publish] to save changes and update the live site.
Pubish - Save

Key Info: Step 3 refers to the one person workflow scenario.  If your site uses the two person or three person workflow scenario, the Publish button will not be displayed until submitted changes have been approved.  Refer to Workflow Scenarios for more information.

 

Super Member module settingsSuper Member module settings

 

Related topic
Super members (giving members access to other member accounts)

Topic Link